Scroll to content
White Bridge Primary School

White Bridge

Primary School

Interactive Bar

The school and EFSPT

The school is part of a Multiple Academy Trust, which is Epping Forest Schools Partnership Trust.  


The Trust has 17 schools: 12 primary schools, 3 infant schools, 1 junior school and 1 special school. The schools vary in size from a three form entry primary school to a single form entry infant school. Our special school, Oak View, is an all age (3-19), specialist provision for pupils with Special Educational Needs. This includes those with severe and complex needs and pupils within the autistic spectrum.


The address for the Trust is


Epping forest Schools Partnership Trust

The Alderton Infant School

Alderton Hall Lane



IG10 3HE